Designated Safeguarding Officer:  MJ Hall

Deputy Safeguarding Officer: E McNally

Deputy Safeguarding Officer: K Moy

Safeguarding Governor: L Bonomo-Jackson

If you have any safeguarding concerns about a child in our school please contact one of the above through the school office.

All referrals will be treated in the strictest confidence.